AER201 - Engineering Design

Course: Syllabus | Goals | Outline | Schedule | Contacts | Instructor

Contacts

Contact Info
Instructor M. R. Emami emami@utias.utoronto.ca
Teaching Assistants Michael Bazzocchi michael.bazzocchi@mail.utoronto.ca
Mollie Bianchi mollie.bianchi@mail.utoronto.ca
david Cull david.cull@mail.utoronto.ca
Geoff Donghue geoff.donoghue@mail.utoronto.ca
Eugene Du eugene.du@mail.utoronto.ca
Houman Hakima houman.hakima@mail.utoronto.ca
Liam Horrigan liam.horrigan@mail.utoronto.ca
Mo (Wayne) Wei wayne.hsu@mail.utoronto.ca
Siu Hong (Thomas) Leung siuhong.leung@mail.utoronto.ca
Eric Nicholson eric.nicholson@alum.utoronto.ca
Daniel McCammon daniel.mccammon@mail.utoronto.ca
John Paul Piazza jp.piazza@mail.utoronto.ca
Tim Teng tim.teng@mail.utoronto.ca
Hao Xing h.xing@mail.utoronto.ca